Distribution Utilities analysed in Ready Reckoner	State
Andhra Pradesh Eastern Power Distribution Company Limited (APEPDCL)	Andhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Limited (APSPDCL)	
North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (NBPDCL)	Bihar
South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited (SBPDCL)	
Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company Limited (DGVCL)	Gujarat
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Limited (MGVCL)	
Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Limited (PGVCL)	
Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited (UGVCL)	
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited (DHBVNL)	- Haryana
Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited (UHBVNL)	
Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited (JBVNL)	Jharkhand
Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM)	Karnataka
Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation (CESC)	
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited (GESCOM)	
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited (HESCOM)	
Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (MESCOM)	
Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (MSEDCL)	Maharashtra
North Eastern Electricity Supply Company of Odisha Limited (NESCO)	Odisha
South Electricity Supply Company of Odisha Limited (SOUTHCO)	
Western Electricity Supply Company of Odisha Limited (WESCO)	
Punjab State Power Corporation Limited (PSPCL)	Punjab
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (AVVNL)	Rajasthan
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JVVNL)	
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JdVVNL)	
Telangana State Northern Power Distribution Company Limited (TSNPDCL)	- Telangana
Telangana State Southern Power Distribution Company Limited (TSSPDCL)	
Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited (UPCL)	Uttarakhand
Dakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (DVVNL)	Uttar Pradesh
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (WBSEDCL)	West Bengal